Testimonials

Testimonials

There is no better reference than our customers.
You can read about what some of them have to say about our services:

Best Suits I have ever owned
The shop maybe small ,but the range and service id great, could not be happier with my suits. It took 2 fittings to get it perfect and than they delivered to my hotel. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great suit at a good price.

Paul

5 stars, TripAdvisor - 18 November 2017

Excellent service
Hi Robert, Del here. Thanks so much for the great services and quality suits made for my parents and sis. They are indeed very impressed. Thumbs up!

Delcine

5 stars, TripAdvisor - 9 November 2017

Robert in the Shop and Max the Tailor were excellent to deal with. Super professional and extremely well priced. Would highly recommend.

AdamBert

5 stars, TripAdvisor - 1 October 2017


Very helpful, friendly and professional. Good quality tailoring and competitive pricing. I ordered and got fitted on Wednesday and my 3 suites were ready Friday. The suites fit perfect. They have my sizing and I will order more and have them sent to me in Oregon USA. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.

River City NW Mechanical

5 stars, Google - 23 October 2017

If you are in Bangkok and looking for a tailored suit, please save yourself the time and see Robert at Suit Cut Bespoke Tailors. I did visit 5 different tailors around both Samui and Bangkok previously, but they all did not provide the service and more importantly the price. Robert and the guys are so personal and down to earth. It really was a great experience buying a suit (I ended up purchasing 5 in total!). Can’t thank these guys enough.

Shout out from Australia!

Patrick Parame

5 stars, Google - 7 November 2017

I’m from South Africa and needed a tailored blazer. Suit Cut Bespoke Tailor and owner Robert and assistant Max offered absolutely excellent and efficient service, ensuring I was suited with the perfect colour and cut and at a reasonable price. They were both friendly and professional, catering to all needs. I would definitely return to their store in Bangkok and recommend them to anyone in search of the perfect tailored suit 🙂

Kim Naidoo

5 stars, Google - 23 November 2017


Great services and reasonable price! Will definitely come back again and recommend to my friends and relatives.

Tyler Ko

5 stars, Facebook - 8 November 2017

Good tailoring with prompt and excellent service from the guys Max, Robert & Ryan

Jennifer L K Ong

5 Stars, Facebook - 10 November 2017

Excellent place to order bespoke suit at MBK mall thanks Robert

Steven

5 Stars, Facebook - 23 October 2017



GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT uS


ADDRESS

IC-37/30, (G floor, Zone C) MBK Center,
Between Burger King & KFC,
Phayathai Rd, Pathum Wan,
10330, Bangkok, Thailand

call us

Mob: +66 (0)8-968 477 24

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 8:00pm